Patient Information

What Patients Are Saying


Notice: Undefined variable: rsp in /home/bwd29665/dcperiodontist.com/wp-content/plugins/bwd-custom-plugin/review-stream/reviewstream.php on line 560
     
Sally J. Cram, DDS is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 160 reviews from around the Web.
2018-10-12
     
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I enjoyed my first visit!
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-09-15
     
Dr. Cram and staff were very helpful and transparent. All of my questions were answered satisfactorily and options were explained in depth.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-09-15
     
Certainly would recommend.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-09-12
     
Today received one of the best cleansings I've ever experienced. Hygienist was kind, knowledgable, caring and very capable.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-09-11
     
She has earned her reputation as one of the best in the city - skilled, knowledgeable, and personable.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-09-05
     
Dr. Cram and her staff are just amazing! If there was a ten star rating that is what she would get from me!
Germantown, MD
2018-09-05
     
Excellent peridontal work. Great instruction in teeth and gum care between visits!
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-09-05
     
Dr. Cram and her staff are pleasant, efficient and skillful. It is one of the most positive medical or dental offices I've ever been in.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-08-21
     
I have been a client for many years and the professionalism and care is outstanding Last year upon doing a cancer check, an alert was given for me to follow up on and sure enough a tumor was found, dealt with and no further problems.
Washington DC
2018-08-07
     
Dr. Cram and her entire staff are friendly, helpful, and professional. It’s about as good as a trip to the dentist can get!
Washington DC
2018-08-01
     
A very thorough examination of a presenting problem. Dr. Cram is a good listener. She is very specific in explaining what is going on.
Washington DC
2018-07-24
     
And resolved the problem.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-07-13
     
Dr. Cram and all of the staff are the best! They make going to the dental office a pleasure. I thought I would never say that!
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-07-10
     
Professional, supportive, helpful
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-06-21
     
Dr Cram and her associates offer the most attentive care and patient education. I am very happy to have found this practice.
Germantown, MD
2018-05-18
     
They are efficeint and always friendly. Their offices are clean and pleasant.
Germantown, MD
2018-05-17
     
My initial visit was very impressive. The exam was comprehensive. Dr. Cram's approach is wholistic and preventive.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-05-16
     
Dr. Cram and her team are great. Take good care of patients and make excellent recommendations for ongoing dental care.
Germantown, MD
2018-05-11
     
Good and thorough doctor.
Germantown, MD
2018-04-26
     
Dr. Cram has always given me the best care.
Germantown, MD
2018-04-18
     
Entire staff is earnest and caring
Washington DC
2018-04-12
     
Very professional thorough and detailed. A comfortable, cheerful and reassuring experience. Recommend without reservation.
Washington DC
2018-04-09
     
I have been a patient of Dr. Cram’s for many years, and the office staff, dental hygienists and Dr. Cram herself have always been amazingly friendly and efficient.
Germantown, MD
2018-04-06
     
Dr. Cram and her staff are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The office is clean and bright. They are always on time.
Germantown, MD
2018-04-06
     
Her technician did an outstanding job, and as always, Dr. Cram did a very thorough exam.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-04-04
     
Dr. Cram's office is efficient and pleasant, all the technicians are great at their jobs and Dr. Cram is outstanding.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-03-29
     
Excellent care. Highly skilled technicians. Pleasant office space. And appointments are always on time. Never a wait. Highly recommend.
Washington DC
2018-03-10
     
I have been with Dr. Cram for four years and always receive excellent periodontal evaluation, treatment, counseling, and follow-up.
Germantown, MD
2018-02-28
     
Therefore, her staff displays that same level of excellence!
Washington DC
2018-02-27
     
Professional, experienced. Great support staff.
Washington DC
2018-02-22
     
Front office and billing staff were great!
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-02-21
     
I feel very fortunate to have my periodontal needs being met by such a pleasant and well trained person.
Washington DC
2018-02-09
     
The service was exceptional., and the staff is very friendly.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-02-01
     
Professional, polite, friendly, thorough
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-01-28
     
They have seen me through periodontal procedures and general dental health by providing excellent cleanings and evaluations.
Germantown, MD
2018-01-27
     
Professional, well-trained, genuine concern for patients physical as well as dental health, kind, courteous, and a good sense of humour.
Germantown, MD
2018-01-25
     
Dr Cram and Tanya absolutely the best. Will miss going there. Ken
Washington DC
2018-01-20
     
She attacked stains on my teeth with fierce determination, checked the state of my periodontal health with technology I had not encountered before, and offered counseling and recommendations that were very helpful.
Germantown, MD
2018-01-17
     
Dr. Cram and her practice are friendly, efficient, competent and painless (well, almost anyway).
Germantown, MD
2018-01-16
     
Great customer service; punctual. Dr.Cram was capable & gentle. Up-to-date knowledge & technology on gum care.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-01-10
     
Very pleased with the care from Dr. Cram and her hygienists, especially the new Cynthia.
Washington DC
2017-12-20
     
The staff is the friendliest. Simply the best.
Chevy Chase, MD
2017-12-19
     
I have been going to Dr Cramm for years. She is a terrific person and doctor. My teeth and gums keep getting better thanks to her.
Chevy Chase, MD
2017-12-16
     
I was very pleased with the hygienist, Annissa. I hope I spelled her name correctly. She made sure I was comfortable and she was very thorough. She covered all bases with me and even made sure the x-rays didn't hurt. I really appreciate her services. Also thanks for the gel to numb my gums.
Chevy Chase, MD
2017-12-15
     
Competent and thorough, as usual.
Chevy Chase, MD
2017-12-09
     
She is very gentle and compassionate.. Her staff is pleasant and very welcoming. You are never kept waiting.
Washington DC
2017-11-22
     
I love the personalized service. When I entered the office staff acknowledge my birthday which was in the previous month.
Chevy Chase, MD
2017-11-16
     
Their amazing care is the reason I still have my teeth.
Chevy Chase, MD
2017-11-02
     
Dr. Cram and her staff were consummate professionals. My wait time was to the exact time of appointment and the time taken to discuss my treatment plan was...
Germantown, MD
2017-10-17
     
Dr. Cram and her staff are the best!
Chevy Chase, MD
Showing 1 to 100 of 116 entries
Next »
Designed by Dentist Design, Inc.