Patient Information

What Patients Are Saying


Notice: Undefined variable: rsp in /home/bwd29665/dcperiodontist.com/wp-content/plugins/bwd-custom-plugin/review-stream/reviewstream.php on line 685
     
Sally J. Cram, DDS is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 212 reviews from around the Web.
2019-05-17
     
Very thorough diagnostic.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-05-14
     
Outstanding comprehensive exam conducted by Dr. Cram. I had several questions and Dr. Cram provided exhaustive answers which reassured me.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-05-09
     
I did all this already!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-05-08
     
Excellent care and service. I could not have been more pleased!!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-05-02
     
Everyone in the office is so positive and helpful. Dr. Cram is kind, direct, top notch. I only trust Dr. Cram and her staff.
Washington DC
2019-04-18
     
Dr. Cram and her staff were so calm, smart, informative, and patient. I left feeling much calmer about the procedure I have to have.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-04-17
     
As per usual, staff was friendly, welcoming and efficient.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-03-21
     
The most pleasant , efficient and thorough group of people!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-03-07
     
My visits are always pleasant and inviting. It's like visiting family.
Washington DC
2019-03-07
     
Very thorough assessment of my (bleak) situation with respect to saving loose teeth. Outstanding front office staff.
Washington DC
2019-02-20
     
Dr. Cram has a wonderfully comforting presence and she's so skillful that I've never experienced any pain while in her care.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-02-09
     
Everyone is very nice, and hygienists are competent and efficient.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-02-05
     
Thorough and efficient work by Dr. Cram and her periodontal hygienist.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-02-04
     
Visit today was excellent as usual
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-01-23
     
Once again, the hygienist Cynthia did a great job. She is kind and gentle and meticulous and makes an uncomfortable process seamless.
Washington DC
2019-01-23
     
Dr Cramm is an excellent professional. Also their assistants
Washington DC
2019-01-22
     
Thorough, kind and gentle. What more could you ask for in a specialized hygienist!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-01-11
     
I’ve had the best dental experience with Dr.Cram, everyone in the office is nice and pleasant.
Germantown, MD
2019-01-11
     
The staff is friendly and accommodating
Germantown, MD
2018-12-21
     
Tirol, M.D.
Washington DC
2018-12-21
     
Very professional and very friendly office!!!
Germantown, MD
2018-12-19
     
As always excellent
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-12-14
     
And in addition to knowing their stuff, they all have a great bedside manner.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-12-13
     
Wonderful experience every time! Very professional, friendly, and helpful. Highly recommended!
Germantown, MD
2018-12-06
     
Dr. Cram and all her staff are caring, pleasant and wonderful to deal with, dispensing good advice as well as care.
Washington DC
2018-12-05
     
Dr Cram and her team are very professional and they provide excellent service. Highly recommended.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-11-27
     
Terrific! Expert care, warmly administered.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-11-21
     
If you need a perio, Dr. Cram is IT! I've been seeing her for 21 years.
Germantown, MD
2018-11-15
     
Dr.Cram exceeded my expectations. She explained in terms I understood.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-11-03
     
It went smoothly and practically painless. I was told what was going to happen, what was happening and what had happened.
Washington DC
2018-10-18
     
The entire staff is friendly and efficient. Excellent personal home care instructions.
Germantown, MD
2018-10-12
     
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I enjoyed my first visit!
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-10-09
     
My experience at Dr. Cram’s Office has been great. The staff are warm, welcoming and professional.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-10-09
     
Short wait time, great cleaning, office is clean, modern, central located.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-09-28
     
Dr Cram and her staff are competent, considerate, and informative. They clearly explained what to expect, and what to do after the procedure.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-09-15
     
Dr. Cram and staff were very helpful and transparent. All of my questions were answered satisfactorily and options were explained in depth.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-09-15
     
Certainly would recommend.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-09-12
     
Today received one of the best cleansings I've ever experienced. Hygienist was kind, knowledgable, caring and very capable.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-09-11
     
She has earned her reputation as one of the best in the city - skilled, knowledgeable, and personable.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-09-06
     
Dr. Cram and her staff are just amazing! If there was a ten star rating that is what she would get from me!
Germantown, MD
2018-09-05
     
Excellent peridontal work. Great instruction in teeth and gum care between visits!
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-09-05
     
Dr. Cram and her staff are pleasant, efficient and skillful. It is one of the most positive medical or dental offices I've ever been in.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-08-21
     
I have been a client for many years and the professionalism and care is outstanding Last year upon doing a cancer check, an alert was given for me to follow up on and sure enough a tumor was found, dealt with and no further problems.
Washington DC
2018-08-07
     
Dr. Cram and her entire staff are friendly, helpful, and professional. It’s about as good as a trip to the dentist can get!
Washington DC
2018-08-01
     
A very thorough examination of a presenting problem. Dr. Cram is a good listener. She is very specific in explaining what is going on.
Washington DC
2018-07-24
     
And resolved the problem.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-07-13
     
Dr. Cram and all of the staff are the best! They make going to the dental office a pleasure. I thought I would never say that!
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-07-11
     
Professional, supportive, helpful
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-06-21
     
Dr Cram and her associates offer the most attentive care and patient education. I am very happy to have found this practice.
Germantown, MD
2018-05-18
     
They are efficeint and always friendly. Their offices are clean and pleasant.
Germantown, MD
Showing 1 to 100 of 151 entries
Next »
Designed by Dentist Design, Inc.