Patient Information

What Patients Are Saying


Notice: Undefined variable: json_reviews in /home/bwd29665/dcperiodontist.com/wp-content/plugins/bwd-custom-plugin/review-stream/reviewstream.php on line 601

Notice: Undefined variable: rsp in /home/bwd29665/dcperiodontist.com/wp-content/plugins/bwd-custom-plugin/review-stream/reviewstream.php on line 683
     
Sally J. Cram, DDS is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 243 reviews from around the Web.
2019-10-31
     
The Hygienist was very professional and thorough. She also provided explanations and recommendations for home dental hygiene. Dr Cram checked as well and...
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-10-31
     
The Hygienist was very professional and thorough. She also provided explanations and recommendations for home dental hygiene.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-10-30
     
When you need a periodontist and want the best this is it.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-10-30
     
Annual checkup. Fine experience
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-10-30
     
When you need a periodontist and want the best this is it.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-10-30
     
Fine experience
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-10-23
     
Excellent dental hygenist, Dr. Cram is always efficient and convincing
Washington DC
2019-10-16
     
Superior patient care and chair-side manner, excellent team and quality service.
Washington DC
2019-10-07
     
Very helpful, solicitous staff, and Dr. Cram is exceedingly nice and supportive.
Germantown, MD
2019-10-06
     
Dr Cram is a great periodontist. I go for cleanings every 6 mo and she even did a implant for me
Washington DC
2019-10-06
     
Dr Cram is a great periodontist. I go for cleanings every 6 mo and she even did a implant for me
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-10-03
     
Friendly, welcoming staff, excellent professional service, an ideal health care establishment.
Washington DC
2019-10-03
     
Friendly, welcoming staff, excellent professional service, an ideal health care establishment.
Germantown, MD
2019-10-02
     
Very careful cleaning and examination, and a very conversation with Dr. Cram about my next decisions. Thank you.
Washington DC
2019-10-01
     
Amazing staff and comfortable cleaning experience! Thanks for always singing Dr. Cram!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-09-26
     
Dr. Cram, including everyone who works with her, is an excellent care provider. I highly recommend her.
Washington DC
2019-09-26
     
Dr. Cram, including everyone who works with her, is an excellent care provider. I highly recommend her.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-09-26
     
The office staff is upbeat and very pleasant. I am very pleased with their work.
Washington DC
2019-09-21
     
I highly recommend Dr. Cram and her entire staff.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-09-21
     
I highly recommend Dr. Cram and her entire staff.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-09-18
     
This is the best periodontist experience ever! ๐Ÿ™‚
Washington DC
2019-09-12
     
And, to boot, she's kind, compassionate, a friend, and funny. What's not to like?
Washington DC
2019-08-23
     
Came in for a cleaning q 3 months
Germantown, MD
2019-08-23
     
Came in for a cleaning q 3 months
Germantown, MD
2019-08-22
     
Just super wonderful!!!
Germantown, MD
2019-08-17
     
Dr. Cram and her hygienists are among the best in Washington DC.
Germantown, MD
2019-08-17
     
Dr. Cram and her hygienists are among the best in Washington DC.
Washington DC
2019-08-15
     
When I come it is a welcoming atmosphere, and the staff is very courteous. The people that I work with are very knowledgeable.
Germantown, MD
2019-08-15
     
When I come it is a welcoming atmosphere, and the staff is very courteous. The people that I work with are very knowledgeable.
Germantown, MD
2019-08-14
     
As always, a superbly professional experience with Dr. Cram and her first-rate staff.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-08-14
     
As always, a superbly professional experience with Dr. Cram and her first-rate staff.
Washington DC
2019-08-08
     
They were happy to explain what was about to happen, and were so gentle with me during the surgery.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-08-08
     
They were happy to explain what was about to happen, and were so gentle with me during the surgery.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-08-07
     
Very competent and thorough. Explains self care well.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-08-07
     
Very competent and thorough. Explains self care well.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-07-31
     
Just completed the root scaling and planing and they explained every step of the way and ensured I felt comfortable during the process.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-07-27
     
Just completed the root scaling and planing and they explained every step of the way and ensured I felt comfortable during the process.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-07-21
     
On time; clear explanation of issue and how to manage it.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-07-18
     
She will almost painlessly set you on the right track. She is the best!
Germantown, MD
2019-06-28
     
The best place to go!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-06-26
     
Very courteous and ask me a couple of times was I OKAY. I like that. Yes, I would recommend her to other people. Beverly Roundtree
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-06-22
     
Dr. Cram gave me thorough and practical advice to address the issues. It made me think she must really like what she does.
Washington DC
2019-06-20
     
I need to have major work done and Dr. Cram provided a very thorough explanation of what is needed, while exhibiting compassion and commitment to my well-being.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-06-15
     
I highly recommend her.
Washington DC
2019-06-14
     
The one (along with her superb staff) to see if you want to save your teeth.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-05-31
     
Thanks to your prompt contact of my dentist, I was able to schedule an appointment for this morning.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-05-17
     
Very thorough diagnostic.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-05-15
     
Outstanding comprehensive exam conducted by Dr. Cram. I had several questions and Dr. Cram provided exhaustive answers which reassured me.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-05-09
     
I did all this already!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-05-09
     
Excellent care and service. I could not have been more pleased!!
Chevy Chase, MD
Showing 1 to 100 of 188 entries
Next ยป
Designed by Dentist Design, Inc.