Patient Information

What Patients Are Saying


Notice: Undefined variable: json_reviews in /home/bwd29665/dcperiodontist.com/wp-content/plugins/bwd-custom-plugin/review-stream/reviewstream.php on line 601

Notice: Undefined variable: rsp in /home/bwd29665/dcperiodontist.com/wp-content/plugins/bwd-custom-plugin/review-stream/reviewstream.php on line 683
     
Sally J. Cram, DDS is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 253 reviews from around the Web.
2019-09-11
     
And, to boot, she's kind, compassionate, a friend, and funny. What's not to like?
Washington DC
2019-08-21
     
Just super wonderful!!!
Germantown, MD
2019-07-31
     
Just completed the root scaling and planing and they explained every step of the way and ensured I felt comfortable during the process.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-07-26
     
Just completed the root scaling and planing and they explained every step of the way and ensured I felt comfortable during the process.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-07-21
     
On time; clear explanation of issue and how to manage it.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-07-17
     
She will almost painlessly set you on the right track. She is the best!
Germantown, MD
2019-06-28
     
The best place to go!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-06-26
     
Very courteous and ask me a couple of times was I OKAY. I like that. Yes, I would recommend her to other people. Beverly Roundtree
Washington DC
2019-06-21
     
Dr. Cram gave me thorough and practical advice to address the issues. It made me think she must really like what she does.
Washington DC
2019-06-19
     
I need to have major work done and Dr. Cram provided a very thorough explanation of what is needed, while exhibiting compassion and commitment to my well-being.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-06-15
     
I highly recommend her.
Washington DC
2019-06-13
     
The one (along with her superb staff) to see if you want to save your teeth.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-05-31
     
Thanks to your prompt contact of my dentist, I was able to schedule an appointment for this morning.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-05-17
     
Very thorough diagnostic.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-05-14
     
Outstanding comprehensive exam conducted by Dr. Cram. I had several questions and Dr. Cram provided exhaustive answers which reassured me.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-05-09
     
I did all this already!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-05-08
     
Excellent care and service. I could not have been more pleased!!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-05-02
     
Everyone in the office is so positive and helpful. Dr. Cram is kind, direct, top notch. I only trust Dr. Cram and her staff.
Washington DC
2019-04-18
     
Dr. Cram and her staff were so calm, smart, informative, and patient. I left feeling much calmer about the procedure I have to have.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-04-17
     
As per usual, staff was friendly, welcoming and efficient.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-03-21
     
The most pleasant , efficient and thorough group of people!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-03-07
     
My visits are always pleasant and inviting. It's like visiting family.
Washington DC
2019-03-07
     
Very thorough assessment of my (bleak) situation with respect to saving loose teeth. Outstanding front office staff.
Washington DC
2019-03-06
     
You did great. Very pleased to be a patient of. Dr. Cram and Staff. So far — Soo good! See you on March 13 at 11:30 AM . BY:Gillis
Washington DC
2019-02-20
     
Dr. Cram has a wonderfully comforting presence and she's so skillful that I've never experienced any pain while in her care.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-02-09
     
Everyone is very nice, and hygienists are competent and efficient.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-02-05
     
Thorough and efficient work by Dr. Cram and her periodontal hygienist.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-02-04
     
Visit today was excellent as usual
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-01-23
     
Once again, the hygienist Cynthia did a great job. She is kind and gentle and meticulous and makes an uncomfortable process seamless.
Washington DC
2019-01-23
     
Once again, the hygienist Cynthia did a great job. She is kind and gentle and meticulous and makes an uncomfortable process seamless.
Washington DC
2019-01-23
     
Once again, the hygienist Cynthia did a great job. She is kind and gentle and meticulous and makes an uncomfortable process seamless.
Washington DC
2019-01-23
     
Dr Cramm is an excellent professional. Also their assistants
Washington DC
2019-01-22
     
Thorough, kind and gentle. What more could you ask for in a specialized hygienist!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-01-11
     
I’ve had the best dental experience with Dr.Cram, everyone in the office is nice and pleasant.
Germantown, MD
2019-01-10
     
The staff is friendly and accommodating
Germantown, MD
2018-12-21
     
Tirol, M.D.
Washington DC
2018-12-21
     
Very professional and very friendly office!!!
Germantown, MD
2018-12-19
     
As always excellent
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-12-14
     
And in addition to knowing their stuff, they all have a great bedside manner.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-12-13
     
Wonderful experience every time! Very professional, friendly, and helpful. Highly recommended!
Germantown, MD
2018-12-06
     
Dr. Cram and all her staff are caring, pleasant and wonderful to deal with, dispensing good advice as well as care.
Washington DC
2018-12-05
     
Dr Cram and her team are very professional and they provide excellent service. Highly recommended.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-11-27
     
Terrific! Expert care, warmly administered.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-11-21
     
If you need a perio, Dr. Cram is IT! I've been seeing her for 21 years.
Germantown, MD
2018-11-15
     
Dr.Cram exceeded my expectations. She explained in terms I understood.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-11-07
     
Dr Cram was very thorough, friendly and explained everything very clearly. Her staff were polite and friendly, too, and the office was very well run.
Washington DC
2018-11-07
     
Cynthia an excellent hygienist. Best experience ever. Felt totally and professionally cared for
Washington DC
2018-11-03
     
It went smoothly and practically painless. I was told what was going to happen, what was happening and what had happened.
Washington DC
2018-10-18
     
The entire staff is friendly and efficient. Excellent personal home care instructions.
Germantown, MD
2018-10-12
     
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I enjoyed my first visit!
Chevy Chase, MD
Showing 1 to 100 of 184 entries
Next »
Designed by Dentist Design, Inc.